Contacts - Undergraduate

 
First Name Last Name Email Job Title
Amber Campbell acampbell@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Amina Elshaer aelshaer@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Cecilia Cancio kucvcancio@kuwaitculture.com Assistant Director
Charifa Badrane cbadrane@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Cintya Galarza cgalarza@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Denise Joy Cheng dcheng@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Eileen LaFortune elafortune@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Elizabeth Jabarin ejabarin@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Ihab El-Amine iamine@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Issam Lenghi ilenghi@kuwaitculture.com Director
Jacquelyn Castillo jacquelyn@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Kathleen Mercado kmercado@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Kevin Clarke kclarke@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Kristine Cheng kcheng@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Lorraine Ledesma lledesma@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Ma. Jelica Villaviza mvillaviza@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Maria Angelica Barros mbarros@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Rabea White rwhite@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Sanja Crnogorac scrnogorac@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Saya Meirambay msayakhat@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Shahrazad Sayf ssayf@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Sherri Brand sbrand@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Shiela Baldoz sbaldoz@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Theresa Comoda tcomoda@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
 

DC CULTURAL OFFICE CONTACTS

Emergency Line:     + (1) 202 364 2104

Hotline/WhatsApp:  + (1) 202 926 5868

Office Number:       + (1) 202 364 2100

Fax Number:           + (1) 202 363 8394

 

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday

9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m est

 

Employees Only

 

 

Embassy/Consulates Contacts

Main Embassy:            + (1) 202 262 0758

Health Office:             + (1) 202 320 2415

LA Cultural Office:        + (1) 424 666 4214

LA General Consulate:   + (1) 310 279 3644

NY General Consulate:  + (1) 917 242 6688

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.