CONTACT US - Undergraduate

Contacts - Undergraduate

 
First Name Last Name Email Job Title
Amber Campbell acampbell@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Amina Elshaer aelshaer@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Arlin Dela Rosa adelarosa@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Cecila Rodriguez-Lamas crodriguez-lamas@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Cecilia Cancio kucvcancio@kuwaitculture.com Assistant Director
Cintya Galarza cgalarza@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Denise Joy Cheng dcheng@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Eileen LaFortune elafortune@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Elizabeth Jabarin ejabarin@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Holly Johnston hjohnston@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Ihab El-Amine iamine@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Issam Lenghi ilenghi@kuwaitculture.com Director
Jacquelyn Castillo jacquelyn@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Kathleen Mercado kmercado@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Kristine Cheng kcheng@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Lorraine Ledesma lledesma@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Ma. Jelica Villaviza mvillaviza@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Maria Angelica Barros mbarros@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Rabea White rwhite@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Sanja Crnogorac scrnogorac@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Saya Meirambay msayakhat@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Shahrazad Sayf ssayf@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Sherri Brand sbrand@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Shiela Baldoz sbaldoz@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Theresa Comoda tcomoda@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
 

Contact / Hours Of Operations

OFFICE NUMBER: 202.364.2100

FAX NUMBER: 202.363.8394

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday through Friday

9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m est

CAREER OPPORTUNITY

 

Location

EAST COAST

The Cultural Office of the Embassy of the State of Kuwait

3500 International Drive, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20008

 

Employees Only

 

In Case Of Emergencies

In case of emergencies, please contact the Embassy/Consulate responsible for your area as specified below:

For District of Columbia (DC), Maryland, Virginia and West Virginia. Contact Main Embassy at 202.262.0758

For Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont and Wisconsin.  Contact New York Consulate at 917.242.6688

For Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Nevada, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.  Contact Los Angeles Consulate at 310.279.3644

 
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.