CONTACT US - Undergraduate

Contacts - Undergraduate

 
First Name Last Name Work Phone Email Job Title
Amanda Eggers 202.364.2119 aeggers@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Amber Campbell 202.364.2168 acampbell@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Arlin Dela Rosa 202.364.2158 adelarosa@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Cecilia Cancio 202.364.2145 kucvcancio@kuwaitculture.com Assistant Director
Eileen LaFortune 202.364.2138 elafortune@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Elizabeth Jabarin 202.364.2195 ejabarin@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Erin Keeler 202.364.2162 ekeeler@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Evanthia Apostolaki 202.364.2159 eapostolaki@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Ihab El-Amine 202.364.2193 Iamine@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Issam Lenghi 202.364.2156 ilenghi@kuwaitculture.com Director
Jacquelyn Castillo 202.364.2137 jacquelyn@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Kathleen Mercado 202.364.2114 kmercado@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Lauren Bianchi 202.364.2154 lbianchi@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Lorraine Ledesma 202.364.2157 lledesma@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Ma. Jelica Villaviza 202.364.2122 mvillaviza@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Maria Angelica Barros 202.364.2186 mbarros@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Michael Liguori 202.364.2111 mliguori@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Michelle Peters 202.364.2169 mpeters@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Nada Hamim 202.364.2185 nhamim@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Rabea White 202.364.2160 rwhite@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Saya Meirambay 202.364.2151 msayakhat@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Shiela Baldoz 202.364.2197 sbaldoz@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Souzanne Al-Azm 202.364.2101 salazm@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Theresa Comoda 202.364.2165 tcomoda@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
 

Contact / Hours Of Operations

OFFICE NUMBER: 202.364.2100

FAX NUMBER: 202.363.8394

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday through Friday

9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m est

CAREER OPPORTUNITY

 

Location

EAST COAST

The Cultural Office of the Embassy of the State of Kuwait

3500 International Drive, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20008

 

Employees Only

 
 
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.