CONTACT US - Undergraduate

Contacts - Undergraduate

 
First Name Last Name Work Phone Email Job Title
Amanda Eggers 202.364.2119 aeggers@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Amber Campbell 202.364.2168 acampbell@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Amina Elshaer 202.364.2194 aelshaer@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Arlin Dela Rosa 202.364.2158 adelarosa@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Cecila Rodriguez-Lamas 202.364.2154 crodriguez-lamas@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Cecilia Cancio 202.364.2145 kucvcancio@kuwaitculture.com Assistant Director
Cintya Galarza 202.364.2111 cgalarza@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Denise Joy Cheng 202.364.2154 dcheng@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Eileen LaFortune 202.364.2138 elafortune@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Elizabeth Jabarin 202.364.2195 ejabarin@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Holly Johnston 202.364.2137 hjohnston@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Ihab El-Amine 202.364.2193 iamine@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Issam Lenghi 202.364.2156 ilenghi@kuwaitculture.com Director
Jacquelyn Castillo 202.364.2137 jacquelyn@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Kathleen Mercado 202.364.2114 kmercado@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Kristine Cheng 202.364.2101 kcheng@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Lorraine Ledesma 202.364.2157 lledesma@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Ma. Jelica Villaviza 202.364.2122 mvillaviza@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Maria Angelica Barros 202.364.2186 mbarros@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Nada Hamim 202.364.2185 nhamim@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Rabea White 202.364.2160 rwhite@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Sanja Crnogorac 202.364.2159 scrnogorac@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Saya Meirambay 202.364.2151 msayakhat@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Shahrazad Sayf 202.364.2101 ssayf@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Sherri Brand 202.364.2175 sbrand@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Shiela Baldoz 202.364.2197 sbaldoz@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Theresa Comoda 202.364.2165 tcomoda@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
 

Contact / Hours Of Operations

OFFICE NUMBER: 202.364.2100

FAX NUMBER: 202.363.8394

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday through Friday

9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m est

CAREER OPPORTUNITY

 

Location

EAST COAST

The Cultural Office of the Embassy of the State of Kuwait

3500 International Drive, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20008

 

Employees Only

 

In Case Of Emergencies

In case of emergencies, please contact the Embassy/Consulate responsible for your area as specified below:

For District of Columbia (DC), Maryland, Virginia and West Virginia. Contact Main Embassy at 202.262.0758

For Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont and Wisconsin.  Contact New York Consulate at 917.242.6688

For Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Nevada, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.  Contact Los Angeles Consulate at 310.279.3644

 
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.