Contacts - All

 
First Name Last Name Email Job Title Department
Adel Malallah, Ph.D. a.malallah@kuwaitculture.com Cultural Attache Cultural Attache's Office
Adel Ben Boubaker aboubaker@kuwaitculture.com Administrative Assistant Information Technology
Alaaeldin Awad aawad@kuwaitculture.com Accountant Accounting
Alyssa Mae Roque aroque@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Accounting
Amber Campbell acampbell@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Amina Elshaer aelshaer@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Anita (Nitz) Balajadia banita@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Translation & Secretarial
April Stratman astratman@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Graduate
Arlin Dela Rosa adelarosa@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Aseel Abdulrahman Alawadhi, Ph.D. aalawadhi@kuwaitculture.com Cultural Counselor/Director Cultural Counselor's Office
Cecila Rodriguez-Lamas crodriguez-lamas@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Cecilia Cancio kucvcancio@kuwaitculture.com Assistant Director Undergraduate
Cecilia De Guzman deguzman@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Translation & Secretarial
Charifa Badrane cbadrane@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Christina Palis cdenise@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Information Technology
Chynna Calixto mcalixto@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Graduate
Cintya Galarza cgalarza@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Denise Joy Cheng dcheng@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Dennis Arellano arellanod43@yahoo.com Driver Administration
Dina Stahlman dstahlman@kuwaitculture.com Secretary (arabic) Translation & Secretarial
Dodjie Jose dodgie@kuwaitculture.com Microfilm Clerk Administration
Eileen LaFortune elafortune@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Elizabeth Jabarin ejabarin@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Fatma Forbin fatima@kuwaitculture.com Executive Secretary/Translator Translation & Secretarial
Fernando Sicat fsicat@kuwaitculture.com Mailroom Clerk Administration
Francis Marie Miller fdimaandal@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Authentication & Placement
George Sy gsy@kuwaitculture.com Computer Programmer Information Technology
Gianelle Tianco gtianco@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Administration
Haleema Noor snoor@kuwaitculture.com Financial Auditor Accounting
Harsha Padaruth hpadaruth@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Graduate
Hassan Ghods hghods@kuwaitculture.com Director Information Technology
Holly Johnston hjohnston@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Ihab El-Amine iamine@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Irina Rangelova irangelova@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Authentication & Placement
Issam Lenghi ilenghi@kuwaitculture.com Director Undergraduate
Jacquelyn Castillo jacquelyn@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Jeannette Moutran jeannette@kuwaitculture.com Translator/Secretary Authentication & Placement
Jocelyn Ong jocelynong@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Cultural Counselor's Office
Kathleen Mercado kmercado@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Katia Ghaoui kukatia@kuwaitculture.com Administrative Assistant Graduate
Katrina Montemayor kmontemayor@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Authentication & Placement
Kristine Cheng kcheng@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Lana El-Boustany lboustany@kuwaitculture.com Translator Translation & Secretarial
Leonibel Ambas lambas@kuwaitculture.com Accountant Accounting
Lorraine Ledesma lledesma@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Ma. Jelica Villaviza mvillaviza@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Maria Angelica Barros mbarros@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Maria Feliza Domingo mdomingo@kuwaitculture.com Administration Secretary Administration
Marilyn Caldo marlyncaldo@yahoo.com Messenger Administration
Mervat Mahmoud mervat@kuwaitculture.com Translator Translation & Secretarial
Mohammad Jaffry jaffry@kuwaitculture.com Director Administration
Najla Alfaraj, Ph.D. nm.alfaraj@kuwaitculture.com Cultural Attache Cultural Attache's Office
Nicole Halat nhalat@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Authentication & Placement
Nicole Meruh Velas nvelas@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Accounting
Noida Ashton kwnreid@kuwaitculture.com Director Authentication & Placement
Pablito Tacazon Driver Administration
Padideh Jalali-Shirazi pshirazi@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Graduate
Parichehr Navai kunavai@kuwaitculture.com Director Graduate
Rabea White rwhite@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Rania Al-Azem rghazzi@kuwaitculture.com Accountant Accounting
Regina (Reggie) Dela Cruz rdelacruz@kuwaitculture.com Admissions Advisor Authentication & Placement
Rita Abdalla rabdalla@kuwaitculture.com Accountant Accounting
Sanja Crnogorac scrnogorac@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Saya Meirambay msayakhat@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Shahrazad Sayf ssayf@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Sherif Salem sherif@kuwaitculture.com Assistant Director Accounting
Sherri Brand sbrand@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Shiela Baldoz sbaldoz@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Shoghig Sahakyan ssahakyan@kuwaitculture.com Director PAAET
Sohair Khalid skhalid@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Translation & Secretarial
Susan Francia mfrancia@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Cultural Attache's Office
Tarek Abdelaziz tabdelaziz Director Translation & Secretarial
Theresa Comoda tcomoda@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Trixia Manalac tmanalac@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Translation & Secretarial
Valerie Puiatti vpuiatti@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Graduate
Yvette Ly yvettely@kuwaitculture.com Director Accounting
 

Contact / Hours Of Operations

OFFICE NUMBER: 202.364.2100

FAX NUMBER: 202.363.8394

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday through Friday

9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m est

CAREER OPPORTUNITY

 

Location

EAST COAST

The Cultural Office of the Embassy of the State of Kuwait

3500 International Drive, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20008

 

Employees Only

 

In Case Of Emergencies

In case of emergencies, please contact the Embassy/Consulate responsible for your area as specified below:

For District of Columbia (DC), Maryland, Virginia and West Virginia. Contact Main Embassy at 202.262.0758

For Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont and Wisconsin.  Contact New York Consulate at 917.242.6688

For Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Nevada, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.  Contact Los Angeles Consulate at 310.279.3644

 
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.