Contacts - All

 
First Name Last Name Email Job Title Department
Adel Malallah, Ph.D. a.malallah@kuwaitculture.com Cultural Counselor/Director Cultural Counselor's Office
Adel Ben Boubaker aboubaker@kuwaitculture.com Administrative Assistant Information Technology
Alaaeldin Awad aawad@kuwaitculture.com Accountant Accounting
Allison Brown-Jackson ajackson@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Graduate
Amber Campbell acampbell@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Aneta Chrzanowska caneta@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Anita (Nitz) Balajadia banita@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Translation & Secretarial
Ashley Fisher afisher@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Graduate
Brittany Whitby bwhitby@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Graduate
Cecilia De Guzman deguzman@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Translation & Secretarial
Cecilia Cancio kucvcancio@kuwaitculture.com Assistant Director Undergraduate
Charifa Badrane cbadrane@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Christina Palis cdenise@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Information Technology
Daniella Kawa dkawa@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Danielle Mercado dmercado@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Denise Joy Cheng dcheng@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Dennis Arellano arellanod43@yahoo.com Driver Administration
Dina Stahlman dstahlman@kuwaitculture.com Secretary (arabic) Translation & Secretarial
Dionna Stokes dstokes@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Dodjie Jose dodgie@kuwaitculture.com Microfilm Clerk Administration
Eileen LaFortune elafortune@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Fatma Forbin fatima@kuwaitculture.com Executive Secretary/Translator Translation & Secretarial
Fernando Sicat fsicat@kuwaitculture.com Mailroom Clerk Administration
George Sy gsy@kuwaitculture.com Computer Programmer Information Technology
Gianelle Tianco gtianco@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Administration
Haleema Noor snoor@kuwaitculture.com Financial Auditor Accounting
Hassan Ghods hghods@kuwaitculture.com Director Information Technology
Hidee El Rai helrai@kuwaitculture.com Translator Translation & Secretarial
Ihab El-Amine iamine@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Irina Rangelova irangelova@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Authentication & Placement
Issam Lenghi ilenghi@kuwaitculture.com Director Undergraduate
Jacquelyn Castillo jacquelyn@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Jeannette Moutran jeannette@kuwaitculture.com Translator/Secretary Authentication & Placement
Jeffrey Capili jcapili@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Jessica Lozano jlozano@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Authentication & Placement
Jocelyn Ong jocelynong@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Cultural Counselor's Office
Jonathan Yoo jyoo@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Graduate
Joven Villaroman jvillaroman@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Accounting
Kathleen Mercado kmercado@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Katia Ghaoui kukatia@kuwaitculture.com Administrative Assistant Graduate
Katrina Montemayor kmontemayor@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Authentication & Placement
Kelsey Jackson kjackson@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Graduate
Kristine Cheng kcheng@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Lana El-Boustany lboustany@kuwaitculture.com Translator Translation & Secretarial
Leonibel Ambas lambas@kuwaitculture.com Accountant Accounting
Lorenzo Mercado lmercado@kuwaitculture.com Building Maintenance Technician Administration
Lorraine Ledesma lledesma@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Maria Angelica Barros mbarros@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Maria Feliza Domingo mdomingo@kuwaitculture.com Administration Secretary Administration
Marilyn Caldo marlyncaldo@yahoo.com Messenger Administration
Mohammad Jaffry jaffry@kuwaitculture.com Director Administration
Nadine Sfarjalani snadine@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Graduate
Najla Alfaraj, Ph.D. nm.alfaraj@kuwaitculture.com Cultural Attache Cultural Attache's Office
Nicole Meruh Velas nvelas@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Accounting
Noida Ashton kwnreid@kuwaitculture.com Director Authentication & Placement
Noor Alujaili nalujaili@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Authentication & Placement
Pablito Tacazon Driver Administration
Parichehr Navai kunavai@kuwaitculture.com Director Graduate
Rabea White rwhite@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Rania Al-Azem rghazzi@kuwaitculture.com Accountant Accounting
Regina (Reggie) Dela Cruz rdelacruz@kuwaitculture.com Admissions Advisor Authentication & Placement
Rita Abdalla rabdalla@kuwaitculture.com Accountant Accounting
Sanja Crnogorac scrnogorac@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Sara Elmiligi selmiligi@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Saya Meirambay msayakhat@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Shahrazad Sayf ssayf@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Sherif Salem sherif@kuwaitculture.com Assistant Director Accounting
Shiela Baldoz sbaldoz@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Shoghig Sahakyan ssahakyan@kuwaitculture.com Director PAAET
Sithey Haleema Noor hnoor@kuwaitculture.com Financial Auditor Accounting
Sohair Khalid skhalid@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Translation & Secretarial
Susan Francia mfrancia@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Cultural Attache's Office
Tarek Abdelaziz tabdelaziz Director Translation & Secretarial
Theresa Comoda tcomoda@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Yasemin Canligil ycanligil@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Graduate
Youssra Khalil ykhalil@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Undergraduate
 

DC CULTURAL OFFICE CONTACTS

Emergency Line:     + (1) 202 364 2104

Hotline/WhatsApp:  + (1) 202 926 5868

Office Number:       + (1) 202 364 2100

Fax Number:           + (1) 202 363 8394

 

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday

9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m est

 

Employees Only

 

 

Embassy/Consulates Contacts

Main Embassy:            + (1) 202 262 0758

Health Office:             + (1) 202 320 2415

LA Cultural Office:        + (1) 424 666 4214

LA General Consulate:   + (1) 310 279 3644

NY General Consulate:  + (1) 917 242 6688

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.