Contacts - All

 
First Name Last Name Work Phone Email Job Title Department
Adel Ben Boubaker 202.364.2116 aboubaker@kuwaitculture.com Administrative Assistant Information Technology
Adel Malallah, Ph.D. 202.364.2128 a.malallah@kuwaitculture.com Cultural Attache Cultural Attache's Office
Alaaeldin Awad 202.364.2143 aawad@kuwaitculture.com Accountant Accounting
Amanda Eggers 202.364.2119 aeggers@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Amber Campbell 202.364.2168 acampbell@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Amina Elshaer 202.364.2194 aelshaer@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Anita (Nitz) Balajadia 202.364.2153 banita@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Translation & Secretarial
April Stratman 202.364.2121 astratman@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Graduate
Arlin Dela Rosa 202.364.2158 adelarosa@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Aseel Abdulrahman Alawadhi, Ph.D. 202.364.2112 aalawadhi@kuwaitculture.com Cultural Counselor/Director Cultural Counselor's Office
Cecila Rodriguez-Lamas 202.364.2154 crodriguez-lamas@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Cecilia Cancio 202.364.2145 kucvcancio@kuwaitculture.com Assistant Director Undergraduate
Cecilia De Guzman 202.364.2155 deguzman@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Translation & Secretarial
Christina Palis 202.364.2174 cdenise@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Information Technology
Chynna Calixto 202.364.2185 mcalixto@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Graduate
Cintya Galarza 202.364.2111 cgalarza@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Clarisse Martires-Marquez 202.364.2113 cmartires@kuwaitculture.com Placement Advisor Graduate
Denise Joy Cheng 202.364.2154 dcheng@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Dennis Arellano 202.364.2182 arellanod43@yahoo.com Driver Administration
Dina Stahlman 202.364.2172 dstahlman@kuwaitculture.com Secretary (arabic) Translation & Secretarial
Dodjie Jose 202.364.2141 dodgie@kuwaitculture.com Microfilm Clerk Administration
Eileen LaFortune 202.364.2138 elafortune@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Elizabeth Jabarin 202.364.2195 ejabarin@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Fatma Forbin 202.364-2126 fatima@kuwaitculture.com Executive Secretary/Translator Translation & Secretarial
Fernando Sicat 202.364.2108 fsicat@kuwaitculture.com Mailroom Clerk Administration
Francis Marie Miller 202.364.2144 fdimaandal@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Authentication & Placement
George Sy 202.364.2161 gsy@kuwaitculture.com Computer Programmer Information Technology
Gianelle Tianco 202.364.2149 gtianco@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Administration
Haleema Noor 202.364.2171 snoor@kuwaitculture.com Financial Auditor Accounting
Harsha Padaruth 202.364.2135 hpadaruth@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Graduate
Hassan Ghods 202.364.2118 hghods@kuwaitculture.com Director Information Technology
Holly Johnston 202.364.2137 hjohnston@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Ihab El-Amine 202.364.2193 iamine@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Irina Rangelova 202.364.2179 irangelova@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Authentication & Placement
Issam Lenghi 202.364.2156 ilenghi@kuwaitculture.com Director Undergraduate
Jacquelyn Castillo 202.364.2137 jacquelyn@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Jeannette Moutran 202.364.2109 jeannette@kuwaitculture.com Translator/Secretary Authentication & Placement
Jocelyn Ong 202.364.2112 jocelynong@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Cultural Counselor's Office
Kathleen Mercado 202.364.2114 kmercado@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Katia Ghaoui 202.364.2124 kukatia@kuwaitculture.com Administrative Assistant Graduate
Katrina Montemayor 202.364.2146 kmontemayor@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Authentication & Placement
Kristine Cheng 202.364.2101 kcheng@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Lana El-Boustany 202.364.2147 lboustany@kuwaitculture.com Translator Translation & Secretarial
Leonibel Ambas 202.364.2167 lambas@kuwaitculture.com Accountant Accounting
Lorraine Ledesma 202.364.2157 lledesma@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Ma. Jelica Villaviza 202.364.2122 mvillaviza@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Maria Angelica Barros 202.364.2186 mbarros@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Maria Feliza Domingo 202.364.2132 mdomingo@kuwaitculture.com Administration Secretary Administration
Marilyn Caldo 202.364.2196 marlyncaldo@yahoo.com Messenger Administration
Mervat Mahmoud 202.364.2188 mervat@kuwaitculture.com Translator Translation & Secretarial
Mohammad Jaffry 202.364.2142 jaffry@kuwaitculture.com Director Administration
Nada Hamim 202.364.2185 nhamim@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Najla Alfaraj, Ph.D. 202.364.2106 nm.alfaraj@kuwaitculture.com Cultural Attache Cultural Attache's Office
Nhorly Grey Ramos 202.364.2194 gramos@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Accounting
Nicole Halat 202.364.2187 nhalat@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Authentication & Placement
Noida Ashton 202.364.2115 kwnreid@kuwaitculture.com Director Authentication & Placement
Pablito Tacazon 202.364.2184 Driver Administration
Padideh Jalali-Shirazi 202.364.2152 pshirazi@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Graduate
Parichehr Navai 202.364.2164 kunavai@kuwaitculture.com Director Graduate
Pirrelli Lao 202.364.2173 plao@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Accounting
Rabea White 202.364.2160 rwhite@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Rania Al-Azem 202.364.2130 rghazzi@kuwaitculture.com Accountant Accounting
Regina (Reggie) Dela Cruz 202.364.2129 rdelacruz@kuwaitculture.com Admissions Advisor Authentication & Placement
Rita Abdalla 202.364.2125 rabdalla@kuwaitculture.com Accountant Accounting
Romeo Ramos 202.364.2199 romeo_rms@yahoo.com Building Maintenance Administration
Sanja Crnogorac 202.364.2159 scrnogorac@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Saya Meirambay 202.364.2151 msayakhat@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Shahrazad Sayf 202.364.2101 ssayf@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Sherif Salem 202.364.2105 sherif@kuwaitculture.com Assistant Director Accounting
Sherri Brand 202.364.2175 sbrand@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Shiela Baldoz 202.364.2197 sbaldoz@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Shoghig Sahakyan 202.364.2192 ssahakyan@kuwaitculture.com Director PAAET
Sohair Khalid 202.364.2136 skhalid@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Translation & Secretarial
Susan Francia 202.364.2128 mfrancia@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Cultural Attache's Office
Tarek Abdelaziz 202.364.2191 tabdelaziz Director Translation & Secretarial
Theresa Comoda 202.364.2165 tcomoda@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Undergraduate
Trixia Manalac 202.364.2198 tmanalac@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Translation & Secretarial
Valerie Puiatti 202.364.2152 vpuiatti@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Graduate
Yvette Ly 202.364.2170 yvettely@kuwaitculture.com Director Accounting
 

Contact / Hours Of Operations

OFFICE NUMBER: 202.364.2100

FAX NUMBER: 202.363.8394

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday through Friday

9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m est

CAREER OPPORTUNITY

 

Location

EAST COAST

The Cultural Office of the Embassy of the State of Kuwait

3500 International Drive, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20008

 

Employees Only

 

In Case Of Emergencies

In case of emergencies, please contact the Embassy/Consulate responsible for your area as specified below:

For District of Columbia (DC), Maryland, Virginia and West Virginia. Contact Main Embassy at 202.262.0758

For Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont and Wisconsin.  Contact New York Consulate at 917.242.6688

For Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Nevada, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.  Contact Los Angeles Consulate at 310.279.3644

 
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.