Contacts - All

 
First Name Last Name Work Phone Email Job Title Department Edit link
Adel Ben Boubaker 202.364.2116 aboubaker@kuwaitculture.com Administrative Assistant Information Technology
Alaaeldin Awad 202.364.2143 aawad@kuwaitculture.com Accountant Accounting
Alishia Richardson 202.364.2169 arichardson@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Anita (Nitz) Balajadia 202.364.2153 banita@kuwaitculture.com Secretary UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Anna Tigan 202.364.2127 atigan@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Kuwait University Office
Aseel Abdulrahman Alawadhi, Ph.D. 202.364.2112 aalawadhi@kuwaitculture.com Cultural Counselor/Director Cultural Counselor's Office
Cecilia De Guzman 202.364.2155 deguzman@kuwaitculture.com Secretary UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Cecilia Cancio 202.364.2145 kucvcancio@kuwaitculture.com Assistant Director UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Christina Palis 202.364.2174 cdenise@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Authentication & Placement
Clarisse Martires-Marquez 202.364.2113 cmartires@kuwaitculture.com Placement Advisor Graduate - Civil Service
Denise Joy Cheng 202.364.2175 dcheng@kuwaitculture.com Secretary UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Dennis Arellano 202.364.2182 arellanod43@yahoo.com Driver Administration
Dodjie Jose 202.364.2141 dodgie@kuwaitculture.com Microfilm Clerk Administration
Erin Keeler 202.364.2162 ekeeler@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Erlinda Comia 202.364.2185 ecomia@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Graduate - Civil Service
Fatma Forbin 202.364-2126 fatima@kuwaitculture.com Executive Secretary/Translator Kuwait University Office
Fernando Sicat 202.364.2108 fsicat@kuwaitculture.com Mailroom Clerk Administration
Francis Marie Miller 202.364.2144 fdimaandal@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Authentication & Placement
George Sy 202.364.2161 gsy@kuwaitculture.com Computer Programmer Information Technology
Harsha Padaruth 202.364.2135 hpadaruth@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Kuwait University Office
Hassan Ghods 202.364.2118 hghods@kuwaitculture.com Director Information Technology
Ihab El-Amine 202.364.2193 Iamine@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Irina Rangelova 202.634.2179 irangelova@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Authentication & Placement
Issam Lenghi 202.364.2156 ilenghi@kuwaitculture.com Director UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Jeannette Moutran 202.364.2109 jeannette@kuwaitculture.com Translator/Secretary Authentication & Placement
Jennifer Eusebio 202.364.2195 jeusebio@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Jocelyn Ong 202.364.2112 jocelynong@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Cultural Counselor's Office
Karla Petty 202.364.2152 kpetty@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Kuwait University Office
Katherine Price 202.364.2177 kprice@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Graduate - Civil Service
Kathleen Mercado 202.364.2114 kmercado@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Katia Ghaoui 202.364.2124 kukutia@kuwaitculture.com Accountant Kuwait University Office
Katrina Montemayor 202.364.2146 kmontemayor@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Authentication & Placement
Kristen Lively 202.364.2159 klively@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Kristina Ogilvie 202.364.2148 kogi@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Graduate - Civil Service
Kristine Cheng 202.364.2198 kcheng@kuwaitculture.com Secretary UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Lana El-Boustany 202.364.2147 lboustany@kuwaitculture.com Translator UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Lauren Bianchi 202.364.2154 lbianchi@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Leonibel Ambas 202.364.2167 lambas@kuwaitculture.com Accountant Accounting
Lisa Sowder 202.364.2173 lsowder@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Accounting
Lorraine Ledesma 202.364.2157 lledesma@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Ma. Jelica Villaviza 202.364.2122 mvillaviza@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Malou Cadacio 202.364.2101 mcadacio@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Maria Angelica Barros 202.364.2186 mbarros@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Maria Feliza Domingo 202.364.2132 mdomingo@kuwaitculture.com Administration Secretary Administration
Marilyn Caldo 202.364.2196 marlyncaldo@yahoo.com Messenger Administration
Mervat Mahmoud 202.364.2188 mervat@kuwaitculture.com Translator Graduate - Civil Service
Mohammad Jaffry 202.364.2142 jaffry@kuwaitculture.com Director Administration
Mohammad Jeragh, Ph.D. 202.364.2128 mjeragh@kuwaitculture.com Cultural Attache Cultural Attache's Office
Narmine El-Haj 202.364.2195 nelhaj@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Nhorly-Grey Ramos 202.364.2194 Driver Administration
Nicole Halat 202.364.2187 nhalat@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Authentication & Placement
Noida Ashton 202.364.2115 kwnreid@kuwaitculture.com Director Authentication & Placement
Pablito Tacazon 202.364.2184 Driver Administration
Parichehr Navai 202.364.2164 kunavai@kuwaitculture.com Director Graduate - Civil Service
Rabea White 202.364.2160 rwhite@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Rania Al-Azem 202.364.2130 rghazzi@kuwaitculture.com Accountant Accounting
Regie (Red) Plana-Alcuaz 202.364.2119 rpalcuaz@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Regina (Reggie) Dela Cruz 202.364.2129 rdelacruz@kuwaitculture.com Admissions Advisor Authentication & Placement
Rita Abdalla 202.364.2125 rabdalla@kuwaitculture.com Accountant Kuwait University Office
Romeo Ramos 202.364.2199 romeo_rms@yahoo.com Building Maintenance Administration
Samiha Sheikh-Ali 202.364.2172 samiha@kuwaitculture.com Secretary UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Saya Meirambay 202.364.2151 msayakhat@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Sherif Salem 202.364.2105 sherif@kuwaitculture.com Assistant Director Accounting
Shiela Baldoz 202.364.2197 sbaldoz@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Shoghig Sahakyan 202.364.2192 ssahakyan@kuwaitculture.com Director PAAET
Sohair Khalid 202.364.2136 skhalid@kuwaitculture.com Secretary UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Susan Francia 202.364.2128 mfrancia@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Cultural Attache's Office
Susannah Slack 202.364.2168 sslack@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Tarek Abdelaziz 202.364.2191 tabdelaziz Translator UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Theresa Comoda 202.364.2165 tcomoda@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Timothy McKalip 202.364.2137 timothy@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Vivian Hipp 202.364.2121 vhipp@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor Graduate - Civil Service
Wegahata Abed 202.364.2111 wabed@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor UNDERGRADUATE - MOHED
Yvette Ly 202.364.2170 yvettely@kuwaitculture.com Director Accounting
Yvette Ly 202.364.2170 yvettely@kuwaitculture.com Accountant Accounting
 

Contact / Hours Of Operations

OFFICE NUMBER: 202.364.2100

FAX NUMBER: 202.363.8394

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday through Friday

9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m est

CAREER OPPORTUNITY

 

Location Map

Location map
 

Current weather

Washington DC

Few clouds
  • Few clouds
  • Temperature: 73 °F / 23 °C
Reported on:
Sun, 2017-06-25 00:52
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.