Contacts - Accounting

 

 
First Name Last Name Work Phone Email Job Title
Alaaeldin Awad 202.364.2143 aawad@kuwaitculture.com Accountant
Alyssa Mae Roque 202.364.2173 aroque@kuwaitculture.com Secretary
Haleema Noor 202.364.2171 snoor@kuwaitculture.com Financial Auditor
Leonibel Ambas 202.364.2167 lambas@kuwaitculture.com Accountant
Nicole Meruh Velas 202.364.2194 nvelas@kuwaitculture.com Secretary
Rania Al-Azem 202.364.2130 rghazzi@kuwaitculture.com Accountant
Rita Abdalla 202.364.2125 rabdalla@kuwaitculture.com Accountant
Sherif Salem 202.364.2105 sherif@kuwaitculture.com Assistant Director
Yvette Ly 202.364.2170 yvettely@kuwaitculture.com Director
 

DC CULTURAL OFFICE CONTACTS

Emergency Line:     + (1) 202 364 2104

Hotline/WhatsApp:  + (1) 202 926 5868

Office Number:       + (1) 202 364 2100

Fax Number:           + (1) 202 363 8394

 

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday

9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m est

 

Employees Only

 

 

Embassy/Consulates Contacts

Main Embassy:            + (1) 202 262 0758

Health Office:             + (1) 202 320 2415

LA Cultural Office:        + (1) 424 666 4214

LA General Consulate:   + (1) 310 279 3644

NY General Consulate:  + (1) 917 242 6688

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.