CONTACT US - Accounting

Contacts - Accounting

 

 
First Name Last Name Work Phone Email Job Title
Alaaeldin Awad 202.364.2143 aawad@kuwaitculture.com Accountant
Haleema Noor 202.364.2171 snoor@kuwaitculture.com Financial Auditor
Leonibel Ambas 202.364.2167 lambas@kuwaitculture.com Accountant
Nhorly Grey Ramos 202.364.2194 gramos@kuwaitculture.com Secretary
Pirrelli Lao 202.364.2173 plao@kuwaitculture.com Secretary
Rania Al-Azem 202.364.2130 rghazzi@kuwaitculture.com Accountant
Rita Abdalla 202.364.2125 rabdalla@kuwaitculture.com Accountant
Sherif Salem 202.364.2105 sherif@kuwaitculture.com Assistant Director
Yvette Ly 202.364.2170 yvettely@kuwaitculture.com Director
 

Contact / Hours Of Operations

OFFICE NUMBER: 202.364.2100

FAX NUMBER: 202.363.8394

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday through Friday

9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m est

CAREER OPPORTUNITY

 

Location

EAST COAST

The Cultural Office of the Embassy of the State of Kuwait

3500 International Drive, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20008

 

Employees Only

 

In Case Of Emergencies

In case of emergencies, please contact the Embassy/Consulate responsible for your area as specified below:

For District of Columbia (DC), Maryland, Virginia and West Virginia. Contact Main Embassy at 202.262.0758

For Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont and Wisconsin.  Contact New York Consulate at 917.242.6688

For Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Nevada, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.  Contact Los Angeles Consulate at 310.279.3644

 
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.