CONTACT US - Translationsecretarial

Translation & Secretarial

 
First Name Last Name Work Phone Email Job Title Department Edit link
Anita (Nitz) Balajadia 202.364.2153 banita@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Translation & Secretarial
Cecilia De Guzman 202.364.2155 deguzman@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Translation & Secretarial
Christina Palis 202.364.2174 cdenise@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Translation & Secretarial
Denise Joy Cheng 202.364.2175 dcheng@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Translation & Secretarial
Dina Stahlman 202.364.2172 dstahlman@kuwaitculture.com Secretary (arabic) Translation & Secretarial
Fatma Forbin 202.364-2126 fatima@kuwaitculture.com Executive Secretary/Translator Translation & Secretarial
Kristine Cheng 202.364.2198 kcheng@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Translation & Secretarial
Lana El-Boustany 202.364.2147 lboustany@kuwaitculture.com Translator Translation & Secretarial
Mervat Mahmoud 202.364.2188 mervat@kuwaitculture.com Translator Translation & Secretarial
Sohair Khalid 202.364.2136 skhalid@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Translation & Secretarial
Tarek Abdelaziz 202.364.2191 tabdelaziz Director Translation & Secretarial
 

Contact / Hours Of Operations

OFFICE NUMBER: 202.364.2100

FAX NUMBER: 202.363.8394

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday through Friday

9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m est

CAREER OPPORTUNITY

 

Location Map

Location map
 

Current weather

Washington DC

Broken clouds
  • Broken clouds
  • Temperature: 57 °F / 14 °C
Reported on:
Sun, 2018-04-22 09:52
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.