CONTACT US - Translationsecretarial

Translation & Secretarial

 
First Name Last Name Work Phone Email Job Title Department
Anita (Nitz) Balajadia 202.364.2153 banita@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Translation & Secretarial
Cecilia De Guzman 202.364.2155 deguzman@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Translation & Secretarial
Dina Stahlman 202.364.2172 dstahlman@kuwaitculture.com Secretary (arabic) Translation & Secretarial
Fatma Forbin 202.364-2126 fatima@kuwaitculture.com Executive Secretary/Translator Translation & Secretarial
Lana El-Boustany 202.364.2147 lboustany@kuwaitculture.com Translator Translation & Secretarial
Mervat Mahmoud 202.364.2188 mervat@kuwaitculture.com Translator Translation & Secretarial
Sohair Khalid 202.364.2136 skhalid@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Translation & Secretarial
Tarek Abdelaziz 202.364.2191 tabdelaziz Director Translation & Secretarial
Trixia Manalac 202.364.2198 tmanalac@kuwaitculture.com Secretary Translation & Secretarial
 

Contact / Hours Of Operations

OFFICE NUMBER: 202.364.2100

FAX NUMBER: 202.363.8394

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday through Friday

9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m est

CAREER OPPORTUNITY

 

Location

EAST COAST

The Cultural Office of the Embassy of the State of Kuwait

3500 International Drive, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20008

 

Employees Only

 

In Case Of Emergencies

In case of emergencies, please contact the Embassy/Consulate responsible for your area as specified below:

For District of Columbia (DC), Maryland, Virginia and West Virginia. Contact Main Embassy at 202.262.0758

For Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont and Wisconsin.  Contact New York Consulate at 917.242.6688

For Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Nevada, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.  Contact Los Angeles Consulate at 310.279.3644

 
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.