CONTACT US - Graduate

Contacts - Graduate

 
First Name Last Name Work Phone Email Job Title
April Stratman 202.364.2121 astratman@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Chynna Calixto 202.364.2185 mcalixto@kuwaitculture.com Secretary
Clarisse Martires-Marquez 202.364.2113 cmartires@kuwaitculture.com Placement Advisor
Harsha Padaruth 202.364.2135 hpadaruth@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Katia Ghaoui 202.364.2124 kukatia@kuwaitculture.com Administrative Assistant
Padideh Jalali-Shirazi 202.364.2152 pshirazi@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Parichehr Navai 202.364.2164 kunavai@kuwaitculture.com Director
Valerie Puiatti 202.364.2152 vpuiatti@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
 

Contact / Hours Of Operations

OFFICE NUMBER: 202.364.2100

FAX NUMBER: 202.363.8394

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday through Friday

9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m est

CAREER OPPORTUNITY

 

Location

EAST COAST

The Cultural Office of the Embassy of the State of Kuwait

3500 International Drive, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20008

 

Employees Only

 

In Case Of Emergencies

In case of emergencies, please contact the Embassy/Consulate responsible for your area as specified below:

For District of Columbia (DC), Maryland, Virginia and West Virginia. Contact Main Embassy at 202.262.0758

For Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont and Wisconsin.  Contact New York Consulate at 917.242.6688

For Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Nevada, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.  Contact Los Angeles Consulate at 310.279.3644

 
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.