CONTACT US - Graduate

Contacts - Graduate

 
First Name Last Name Work Phone Email Job Title Edit link
Amy Bisaillon 202.364.2177 abisaillon@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Arayael Brandner 202.364.2127 abrandner@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Chynna Calixto 202.364.2185 mcalixto@kuwaitculture.com Secretary
Clarisse Martires-Marquez 202.364.2113 cmartires@kuwaitculture.com Placement Advisor
Harsha Padaruth 202.364.2135 hpadaruth@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Karla Petty 202.364.2152 kpetty@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Katia Ghaoui 202.364.2124 kukatia@kuwaitculture.com Administrative Assistant
Parichehr Navai 202.364.2164 kunavai@kuwaitculture.com Director
Stephanie Sullivan 202.364.2121 ssullivan@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
 

Contact / Hours Of Operations

OFFICE NUMBER: 202.364.2100

FAX NUMBER: 202.363.8394

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday through Friday

9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m est

CAREER OPPORTUNITY

 

Location Map

Location map
 

Current weather

Washington DC

Broken clouds
  • Broken clouds
  • Temperature: 57 °F / 14 °C
Reported on:
Sun, 2018-04-22 09:52
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.