Contacts - Graduate

 
First Name Last Name Email Job Title
Chynna Calixto mcalixto@kuwaitculture.com Secretary
Emily Richards erichards@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Katia Ghaoui kukatia@kuwaitculture.com Administrative Assistant
Padideh Jalali-Shirazi pshirazi@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Parichehr Navai kunavai@kuwaitculture.com Director
Valerie Puiatti vpuiatti@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
 

DC CULTURAL OFFICE CONTACTS

Emergency Line:     + (1) 202 364 2104

Hotline/WhatsApp:  + (1) 202 926 5868

Office Number:       + (1) 202 364 2100

Fax Number:           + (1) 202 363 8394

 

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday

9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m est

 

Employees Only

 

 

Embassy/Consulates Contacts

Main Embassy:            + (1) 202 262 0758

Health Office:             + (1) 202 320 2415

LA Cultural Office:        + (1) 424 666 4214

LA General Consulate:   + (1) 310 279 3644

NY General Consulate:  + (1) 917 242 6688

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.