Message From The Cultrural Counselor
Office Closed for New year's Day ,January 1, 2016 and will resume on Monday January 4, 2016
Office Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday – Thursday, Nov. 24th and Friday, Nov 25th 2016
Office Closed for Veterans Day - Wednesday, Nov 11 2015
MOHE Scholarship Plan/Majors Assigned for the Academic Year of 2015/2016 in the United States
Memorandum From the Embassy of the State of Kuwait in Washington, D.C. Friday, October 9, 2015
Office Closed on Monday, Oct 12 2015 in observance of Columbus Day
Announcement Regarding Hurricane Joaquin from the Cultural Counselor
The Embassy and all its offices will be closed on Tuesday August 21st to Thursday August 23rd 2018 in celebration of Eid Al Adha; and will resume work on Friday August 24th, 2018
Office Closing on Fri Jul 17 and Mon. Jul 20 2015 in observance of Eid AlFitr
The Embassy and all its offices will be closed on Wednesday, July 4th, 2018, in observance of Independence Day.
Ministry Memo regarding changes in the graduation date, study plan and study abroad program will be reviewed based on the University Bulletin
Condolences on the Passing of King Abdullah bin Abdulaziz Al Saud
The Embassy and all its offices will be closed on Thursday Nov 23rd & Friday Nov 24th, 2017 in celebration of Thanksgiving Day
2014-2015 Scholarship Majors in the United States
Guide to Applying for Intensive English (ESL) Programs at U.S. Universities (arabic)
Academic Placement for Graduates of the British System
MOHE Decree No (19) dated 22 MARCH 2012
Important Notice for Students Regarding U.S. Immigration Violations



Contact / Hours Of Operations

OFFICE NUMBER: 202.364.2100

FAX NUMBER: 202.363.8394


Monday through Friday

9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m est





The Cultural Office of the Embassy of the State of Kuwait

3500 International Drive, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20008


Employees Only

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.