CONTACT US - Ministry of higher education

Contacts - Ministry of Higher Education

 

 
First Name Last Name Work Phone Email Job Title
Alishia Richardson 202.364.2169 arichardson@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Anita (Nitz) Balajadia 202.364.2153 banita@kuwaitculture.com Secretary
Cecilia De Guzman 202.364.2155 deguzman@kuwaitculture.com Secretary
Cecilia Cancio 202.364.2145 kucvcancio@kuwaitculture.com Assistant Director
Denise Joy Cheng 202.364.2175 dcheng@kuwaitculture.com Secretary
Erin Keeler 202.364.2162 ekeeler@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Ihab El-Amine 202.364.2193 Iamine@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Issam Lenghi 202.364.2156 ilenghi@kuwaitculture.com Director
Jennifer Eusebio 202.364.2195 jeusebio@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Kathleen Mercado 202.364.2114 kmercado@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Kristen Lively 202.364.2159 klively@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Kristine Cheng 202.364.2198 kcheng@kuwaitculture.com Secretary
Lana El-Boustany 202.364.2147 lboustany@kuwaitculture.com Translator
Lauren Bianchi 202.364.2154 lbianchi@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Lorraine Ledesma 202.364.2157 lledesma@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Ma. Jelica Villaviza 202.364.2122 mvillaviza@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Malou Cadacio 202.364.2101 mcadacio@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Maria Angelica Barros 202.364.2186 mbarros@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Rabea White 202.364.2160 rwhite@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Regie (Red) Plana-Alcuaz 202.364.2119 rpalcuaz@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Romely Prado 202.364.2163 rprado@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Samiha Sheikh-Ali 202.364.2172 samiha@kuwaitculture.com Secretary
Saya Meirambay 202.364.2151 msayakhat@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Shiela Baldoz 202.364.2197 sbaldoz@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Sohair Khalid 202.364.2136 skhalid@kuwaitculture.com Secretary
Susannah Slack 202.364.2168 sslack@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Tarek Abdelaziz 202.364.2191 tabdelaziz Translator
Theresa Comoda 202.364.2165 tcomoda@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Timothy McKalip 202.364.2137 timothy@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Wegahata Abed 202.364.2111 wabed@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
 

Contact / Hours Of Operations

OFFICE NUMBER: 202.364.2100

FAX NUMBER: 202.363.8394

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday through Friday

9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m est

CAREER OPPORTUNITY

 

Location Map

Location map
 

Current weather

Washington DC

Broken clouds
  • Broken clouds
  • Temperature: 69 °F / 21 °C
Reported on:
Tue, 2017-03-28 19:52
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.