CONTACT US - Civil service

Contacts - Civil Service

 

 
First Name Last Name Work Phone Email Job Title Edit link
Clarisse Martires-Marquez 202.364.2113 cmartires@kuwaitculture.com Placement Advisor
Erlinda Comia 202.364.2185 ecomia@kuwaitculture.com Secretary
Katherine Price 202.364.2177 kprice@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Kristina Ogilvie 202.364.2148 kogi@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Mervat Mahmoud 202.364.2188 mervat@kuwaitculture.com Translator
Parichehr Navai 202.364.2164 kunavai@kuwaitculture.com Director
Vivian Hipp 202.364.2121 vhipp@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
 

Contact / Hours Of Operations

OFFICE NUMBER: 202.364.2100

FAX NUMBER: 202.363.8394

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday through Friday

9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m est

CAREER OPPORTUNITY

 

Location Map

Location map
 

Current weather

Washington DC

Overcast, light rain
  • Overcast, light rain
  • Temperature: 59 °F / 15 °C
Reported on:
Wed, 2017-05-24 03:52
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.