CONTACT US - Civil service

Contacts - Civil Service

 

 
First Name Last Name Work Phone Email Job Title Edit link
Amy Bisaillon 202.364.2177 abisaillon@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Chynna Calixto 202.364.2185 mcalixto@kuwaitculture.com Secretary
Clarisse Martires-Marquez 202.364.2113 cmartires@kuwaitculture.com Placement Advisor
Mervat Mahmoud 202.364.2188 mervat@kuwaitculture.com Translator
Parichehr Navai 202.364.2164 kunavai@kuwaitculture.com Director
Stephanie Sullivan 202.364.2121 ssullivan@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
 

Contact / Hours Of Operations

OFFICE NUMBER: 202.364.2100

FAX NUMBER: 202.363.8394

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday through Friday

9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m est

CAREER OPPORTUNITY

 

Location Map

Location map
 

Current weather

Washington DC

Overcast
  • Overcast
  • Temperature: 48 °F / 9 °C
Reported on:
Sun, 2018-01-21 11:52
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.